profil

Ogólny opis siebie

drukuj
satysfakcja 63 % 273 głosów

Treść
Obrazy
Wideo
Komentarze

My name is Marta. I am from Warsaw in Poland. I am twenty-four years old,
and I am a student. I have got brown hair and blue eyes. I am not very tall.
I am not married, but I have got a daughter. Her name is Patrycja.
She is six years old. She has got brown hair and dark eyes. She is a very beautiful girl.
I do not have any special hobby such as: collecting stamps or practicing sports. I, simply, like to do many things when I have a free time. Sometimes I go with my friends to the cinema or to the disco. Sometimes when the weather is good I go to the place where one may ride on roller-blades. I like it very much, it is an exciting sport. Sometimes I go jogging. During it I have a good time.
When I have spare time, I always try to spend it in the best possible way.


My name is Anna. I am twenty-five years old. I am from Warsaw in Poland.
I have got long fair hair and blue eyes. I am a student and I work in revenue board.
I am married. My husband is twenty-eight years old, and he works as driver. His name is Wojtek. We have got a son. His name is Paweł, and he is three years old. He is very beautiful boy. He has blue eyes with long eyelash, and also fair hair.
When I have a free time I like photography. But I have never thought about it as my hobby. I like take pictures once in a while, usually in summer when
I go to some interesting place. Often I photograph my baby. Usually when
I am at home I learn, read books, watch television or do crossword puzzles. But all my free time I like spending with my family.


Przydatna praca? Tak Nie
Wersja ściąga: ogólny_opis_siebie.doc
Komentarze (3) Brak komentarzy
9.10.2011 (14:55)

Jest dużo błędów ja ich nie robię.

27.9.2011 (17:40)

Jest tu trochę błędów, chociaż sama je robię

15.9.2011 (13:15)

a DURZO SIĘ Z TEGO DOWIEDZIALEM !!



Zadania z Języka angielskiego
jj130 rozwiązanych zadań
Język angielski 100 pkt wczoraj o 19:41

1. Write questions and answers which are true for you. 1. What/music/you and your friends/usually/listen to?...

Rozwiązań 0 z 2
punktów za rozwiązanie do 75 rozwiązań 0 z 2
Rozwiązuj

laysol0 rozwiązanych zadań
Język angielski 200 pkt wczoraj o 16:40

Zadania w załczniku.

Rozwiązań 0 z 2
punktów za rozwiązanie do 150 rozwiązań 0 z 2
Rozwiązuj

Galor0 rozwiązanych zadań
Język angielski 350 pkt wczoraj o 12:31

Napisz list do przyjaciela z anglii 250 słów,który będzie zawierał takie informacje: 1.Podziękowania za poprzedni list 2.Jak wygląda mój dzień 3.Co...

Rozwiązań 0 z 2
punktów za rozwiązanie do 263 rozwiązań 0 z 2
Rozwiązuj

Galor0 rozwiązanych zadań
Język angielski 10 pkt wczoraj o 12:28

Napisz list do przyjaciela z anglii 250 słów,który będzie zawierał takie informacje: 1.Podziękowania za poprzedni list 2.Jak wygląda mój dzień 3.Co...

Rozwiązań 0 z 2
punktów za rozwiązanie do 8 rozwiązań 0 z 2
Rozwiązuj

Trusia960 rozwiązanych zadań
Język angielski 100 pkt wczoraj o 00:04

Prosze o pomoc z tym zadaniem.Write a short story set in an English-speaking country in which the lack of social equality plays an important part....

Rozwiązań 0 z 2
punktów za rozwiązanie do 75 rozwiązań 0 z 2
Rozwiązuj

Masz problem z zadaniem?

Tu znajdziesz pomoc!
Wyjaśnimy Ci krok po kroku jak
rozwiązać zadanie.

Zaloguj się lub załóż konto

Serwis stosuje pliki cookies w celu świadczenia usług. Korzystanie z witryny bez zmiany ustawień dotyczących cookies oznacza, że będą one zamieszczane w urządzeniu końcowym. Możesz dokonać w każdym czasie zmiany ustawień dotyczących cookies. Więcej szczegółów w Serwis stosuje pliki cookies w celu świadczenia usług. Więcej szczegółów w polityce prywatności.